

AL-AMEEN EDUCATIONAL AND MEDICAL FOUNDATION'S

DELIGHT INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY



E-mail: delightiop2019@gmail.com website: www.delightiop.in MSBTE Code: 1954 DTE Code: 6939 Tel: (02137) 252206, Mob. 7350009727



Ref. No. AAEMF'S/DIOP/OMBUDSMAN/70M/2021

Have been constituted for year 2021-2022, the following members should be the members of **Ombudsman & Grievance Committee.**



OMBUDSMAN & GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE



Date: 18/10/2021

SR.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	REPRESENTATIVE	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.
1.	Dr. Shah Amol	Principal Shitabai Thite College of Pharmacy	Ombudsman	9890503803
2.	Dr. Navale Sampat.D.	Principal AAEMF'S Delight Institute of Pharmacy	Member	7350009727
3.	Prof. Thakare Mahesh. M.	Lecturer	Member	8308402764
4.	Prof. Rajguru Jeevan. R.	Lecturer	Member	7875293061
5.	Prof. Satav Sonal. Y.	Lecturer	Member	9665097722



PRINCIPAL
Delight Institute of Pharmacy
Koregaon Bhima, Tal: Shirur, Dist: Pune-412216